Ephrata Church League Softball

Location Schedules - Blue Lake

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

View Power Points Standings PDF

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links



Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 Ephrata Church League 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017
6:45 pm S1 LCBC Blue at Hammer Creek Red
7:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Black at Hammer Creek Red
8:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at Ephrata First
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Ephrata First at Crossroads Community
7:45 pm S1 LCBC Red at Ephrata First
8:45 pm S1 Gracepoint Blue at LCBC Red
Monday, May 8, 2017
6:45 pm S1 ECC Connectors at Hinkletown
7:45 pm S1 Metzlers Mennonite at LCBC Blue
8:45 pm S1 Brothers in Christ at LCBC Blue
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Hinkletown
7:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at LCBC Red
8:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at Metzlers Mennonite
Monday, May 15, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Ephrata First at Gracepoint Blue
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata Church of the Brethren at Hammer Creek Red
8:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at Brothers in Christ
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at LCBC Red
7:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at LCBC Red
Monday, May 22, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Metzlers Mennonite at Gracepoint Blue
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata United Zion at Ephrata First
8:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Brothers in Christ
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:45 pm S1 Brothers in Christ at Ephrata First
8:45 pm S1 LCBC Red at Ephrata First
Monday, June 5, 2017
6:45 pm S1 ECC Connectors at Ephrata United Zion
7:45 pm S1 ECC Connectors at Hammer Creek Black
8:45 pm S1 Gracepoint Blue at Hammer Creek Black
Monday, June 12, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at ECC Connectors
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata First at ECC Connectors
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Ephrata Church of the Brethren
7:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Black at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Ephrata First
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Ephrata United Zion at Cornerstone Mennonite
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata United Zion at Metzlers Mennonite
8:45 pm S1 Metzlers Mennonite at Ephrata Church of the Brethren
Monday, June 26, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at ECC Connectors
7:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at LCBC Red
8:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at Ephrata United Zion
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Brothers in Christ at Ephrata Church of the Brethren
Monday, July 3, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Ephrata First at ECC Connectors
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata First at LCBC Red
8:45 pm S1 Cornerstone Mennonite at Hammer Creek Red
Monday, July 10, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Gracepoint Blue at Hinkletown
7:45 pm S1 ECC Connectors at Hinkletown
8:45 pm S1 Cornerstone Mennonite at Brothers in Christ
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at LCBC Blue
7:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at LCBC Red
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Gracepoint Blue
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at Metzlers Mennonite
7:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at Cornerstone Mennonite
8:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at Cornerstone Mennonite
Monday, July 24, 2017
6:45 pm S1 LCBC Blue at Metzlers Mennonite
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata Church of the Brethren at Metzlers Mennonite
8:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at Ephrata Church of the Brethren
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
7:45 pm S1 LCBC Red at Metzlers Mennonite
Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:45 pm S1 LCBC Blue at Ephrata United Zion
7:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Ephrata United Zion
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Crossroads Community

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/28/2017 8:33:43 PM