Ephrata Church League Softball

Location Schedules - Blue Lake

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links



Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 Ephrata Church League 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Ephrata United Zion at Ephrata Church of the Brethren
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata Church of the Brethren at Hammer Creek Black
8:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Black at Faith Journey
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Ephrata Church of the Brethren at Metzlers Mennonite
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata Church of the Brethren at Cocalico Community
8:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at Ephrata United Zion
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Ephrata United Zion at Crossroads Community
7:45 pm S1 Gracepoint at Ephrata United Zion
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Gracepoint
7:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Cocalico Community
8:45 pm S1 Cocalico Community at Ephrata United Zion
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Cocalico Community at Faith Journey
7:45 pm S1 Gracepoint at Cocalico Community
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Hammer Creek Black
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at Gracepoint
7:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at Hinkletown
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Black at Ephrata United Zion
7:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Black at Faith Journey
8:45 pm S1 Faith Journey at Ephrata Church of the Brethren
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Gracepoint at Cocalico Community
7:45 pm S1 Gracepoint at Hammer Creek Red
Monday, July 2, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Ephrata United Zion at Ephrata Church of the Brethren
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Gracepoint at Cornerstone Mennonite
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata Church of the Brethren at Cornerstone Mennonite
8:45 pm S1 Ephrata Church of the Brethren at Ephrata United Zion
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:45 pm S1 Faith Journey at Hammer Creek Black
7:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Black at Ephrata Church of the Brethren
8:45 pm S1 Ephrata Church of the Brethren at Crossroads Community

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/17/2018 4:20:02 PM