Ephrata Church League Softball

Location Schedules - Manetas

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links



Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 Ephrata Church League 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Metzlers Mennonite at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, May 3, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Crossroads Community
Monday, May 7, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Hammer Creek Red
Thursday, May 10, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Ephrata Church of the Brethren
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata United Zion at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, May 17, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Hammer Creek Black
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Hinkletown
Thursday, May 24, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Cocalico Community
Thursday, May 31, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Cornerstone Mennonite at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Monday, June 4, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Metzlers Mennonite
Thursday, June 7, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Gracepoint at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Monday, June 11, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Crossroads Community
Thursday, June 14, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Faith Journey at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata Church of the Brethren at Hammer Creek Black
Thursday, June 21, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Metzlers Mennonite
Monday, June 25, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, June 28, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Metzlers Mennonite at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Monday, July 2, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Monday, July 9, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Crossroads Community
Thursday, July 12, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Metzlers Mennonite
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, July 19, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Hinkletown
Monday, July 23, 2018
7:45 pm S1 Metzlers Mennonite at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, July 26, 2018
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Hinkletown

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/18/2018 4:13:15 AM