Ephrata Church League Softball

Location Schedules - Manetas

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

View Power Points Standings PDF

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links



Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 Ephrata Church League 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017
8:45 pm S1 LCBC Red at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, May 4, 2017
8:45 pm S1 ECC Connectors at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Monday, May 8, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Gracepoint Blue at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Monday, May 15, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Ephrata United Zion
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Brothers in Christ
Monday, May 22, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at ECC Connectors
Thursday, June 1, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Ephrata Church of the Brethren
Monday, June 5, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at LCBC Blue
Thursday, June 8, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Metzlers Mennonite
Monday, June 12, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at LCBC Red
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Crossroads Community
8:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, June 22, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Monday, June 26, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Ephrata First at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Monday, July 3, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Hinkletown
Monday, July 10, 2017
8:45 pm S1 LCBC Red at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
8:45 pm S1 Gracepoint Blue at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, July 20, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at ECC Connectors
Monday, July 24, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Cornerstone Mennonite at Hopewell Christian Fellowship
Thursday, July 27, 2017
8:45 pm S1 Hopewell Christian Fellowship at Crossroads Community

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/21/2017 7:01:40 PM