Ephrata Church League Softball

Location Schedules - Ephrata Rec

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

View Power Points Standings PDF

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links



Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 Ephrata Church League 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Cornerstone Mennonite at Brothers in Christ
7:45 pm S1 Cornerstone Mennonite at Hammer Creek Black
Thursday, May 18, 2017
6:45 pm S1 LCBC Blue at ECC Connectors
7:45 pm S1 LCBC Red at LCBC Blue
8:45 pm S1 LCBC Red at Hinkletown
Thursday, June 1, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Hammer Creek Red at Ephrata First
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata First at Gracepoint Blue
8:45 pm S1 Gracepoint Blue at Cornerstone Mennonite
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Gracepoint Blue at ECC Connectors
7:45 pm S1 ECC Connectors at Ephrata First
8:45 pm S1 Brothers in Christ at Hinkletown
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6:45 pm S1 LCBC Red at Gracepoint Blue
7:45 pm S1 Metzlers Mennonite at ECC Connectors
8:45 pm S1 Metzlers Mennonite at Hammer Creek Black
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Gracepoint Blue at Ephrata First
7:45 pm S1 Gracepoint Blue at Crossroads Community
8:45 pm S1 LCBC Red at ECC Connectors
Thursday, June 29, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at Ephrata First
7:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at Crossroads Community
Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Ephrata First at LCBC Blue
7:45 pm S1 Ephrata United Zion at LCBC Blue
8:45 pm S1 Ephrata United Zion at Gracepoint Blue
Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Cornerstone Mennonite at ECC Connectors
7:45 pm S1 ECC Connectors at Crossroads Community
8:45 pm S1 Crossroads Community at Hinkletown
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:45 pm S1 Brothers in Christ at LCBC Blue
8:45 pm S1 Cornerstone Mennonite at LCBC Blue
Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:45 pm S1 Ephrata First at Hinkletown
7:45 pm S1 Hinkletown at Cornerstone Mennonite
Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:45 pm S1 LCBC Blue at Ephrata United Zion
7:45 pm S1 Brothers in Christ at Gracepoint Blue

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/21/2017 7:01:40 PM