Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Ephrata United Zion

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Tim Horst
1031 Glenview Dr.
Denver, PA 17517

Email: tjhorst5@gmail.com
Home: 717-271-8018

Team Notes



Bryan Horst 717-725-6095

Monday, April 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Blue Lake W: 11-8
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 3-13
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint L: 11-14
Monday, May 7, 2018 8:45 pm Hinkletown Blue Lake W: 12-9
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Blue Lake L: 7-14
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Lake W: 16-5
Monday, May 21, 2018 8:45 pm Cocalico Community Blue Lake W: 9-3
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint L: 3-13
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 3-15
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Ephrata Rec L: 5-15
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 11-16
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint L: 2-6
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Blue Lake L: 2-10
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas W: 18-8
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Blue Lake L: 12-17
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 8:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Blue Lake L: 6-12
Monday, July 9, 2018 8:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 7-9
Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint L: 10-11
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Faith Journey Blue Lake L: 4-17
Monday, July 16, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Blue Lake L: 6-10
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 2-12
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint L: 14-22
Monday, July 30, 2018 7:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 14-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/31/2018 10:13:17 PM