Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Ephrata United Zion

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Tim Horst
1031 Glenview Dr.
Denver, PA 17517

Email: tjhorst5@gmail.com
Home: 717-271-8018

Team Notes



Bryan Horst 717-725-6095

Monday, April 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Blue Lake
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint
Monday, May 7, 2018 8:45 pm Hinkletown Blue Lake
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Blue Lake
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Lake
Monday, May 14, 2018 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, May 21, 2018 8:45 pm Cocalico Community Blue Lake
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Ephrata Rec
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Blue Lake
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Monday, July 9, 2018 8:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 7:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/18/2018 4:13:15 AM