Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Faith Journey

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Ken Grube
307 Cocalico RD.
Robesonia, PA 19551

Email: grubecarpentry@gmail.com
Cell: 717-629-1442

Team Notes



John Mertz 717-475-8105

Monday, April 30, 2018 8:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Blue Lake L: 7-17
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint W: 14-11
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 8:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 8-21
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm Gracepoint Gracepoint W: 29-3
Monday, May 7, 2018 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint W: 15-2
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint W: 12-11
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 6-9
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint W: 16-12
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Cocalico Community Blue Lake W: 17-7
Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint W: 16-6
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint W: 13-3
Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Ephrata Rec L: 11-17
Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Ephrata Rec L: 18-32
Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas W: 17-6
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Monday, June 25, 2018 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Blue Lake
Monday, June 25, 2018 8:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Blue Lake
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Monday, July 2, 2018 7:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, July 9, 2018 7:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Blue Lake
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/17/2018 4:20:02 PM