Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Metzlers Mennonite

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Alex Weaver
35 Terrace Ave.
Stevens, PA 17578

Email: aweav545@yahoo.com
Home: 717-283-5301
Cell: 717-283-5301

Team Notes



Matthew Hurst 717-286-7722

Monday, April 30, 2018 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas W: 19-12
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Blue Lake L: 6-16
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 15-17
Monday, May 21, 2018 8:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 13-12
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint L: 12-16
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint W: 14-4
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint W: 14-4
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 18-21
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint W: 20-5
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint W: 15-3
Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 19-9
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint W: 15-10
Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint W: 19-0
Monday, June 25, 2018 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Monday, June 25, 2018 8:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Monday, July 2, 2018 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint
Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Gracepoint
Monday, July 23, 2018 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/17/2018 4:20:02 PM