Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Hammer Creek Red

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Jason Hoover
203 Ironstone Dr.
Lititz, PA 17543

Email: jasonhoover1@live.com
Cell: 717-725-5853

Team Notes



Dustin Martin 717-926-5535

Monday, April 30, 2018 8:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 16-6
Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint L: 14-15
Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:45 pm Gracepoint Gracepoint W: 15-5
Monday, May 7, 2018 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Gracepoint W: 11-6
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint L: 11-12
Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 3-13
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint L: 10-13
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:45 pm at Hinkletown Blue Lake L: 9-12
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint L: 4-7
Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 13-3
Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:45 pm at Gracepoint Gracepoint L: 7-18
Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 0-19
Monday, June 18, 2018 7:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint L: 2-20
Monday, June 18, 2018 8:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint L: 6-16
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 8:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint L: 7-18
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Gracepoint L: 10-20
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Lake W: 12-9
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 8:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 21-3
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 11-9
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 12-2
Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint W: 11-10
Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:45 pm at Gracepoint Gracepoint L: 1-11
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 9-13

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/31/2018 10:13:18 PM