Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Crossroads Community

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Darrell Brubaker
3 Hurst Blvd.
Lititz, PA 17543

Email: brucrew1990@gmail.com
Home: 717-626-8640
Work: 717-951-0758
Cell: 717-951-0758

Team Notes



Kyle Buckwalter 717-314-6603

Monday, April 30, 2018 7:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint
Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Monday, May 7, 2018 7:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Blue Lake
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Blue Lake
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:45 pm at Cocalico Community Blue Lake
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, June 11, 2018 7:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint
Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Manetas
Monday, June 25, 2018 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, June 25, 2018 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, July 2, 2018 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Monday, July 9, 2018 7:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Monday, July 16, 2018 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Monday, July 23, 2018 7:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/18/2018 4:13:15 AM