Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Crossroads Community

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Darrell Brubaker
3 Hurst Blvd.
Lititz, PA 17543

Email: brucrew1990@gmail.com
Home: 717-626-8640
Work: 717-951-0758
Cell: 717-951-0758

Team Notes



Kyle Buckwalter 717-314-6603

Monday, April 30, 2018 7:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint L: 12-22
Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 9-18
Monday, May 7, 2018 7:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint L: 2-15
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Blue Lake W: 14-7
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Blue Lake W: 32-20
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:45 pm at Cocalico Community Blue Lake W: 18-12
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint W: 13-10
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 4-14
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint L: 7-9
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint W: 17-4
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 5-20
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint W: 19-13
Monday, June 25, 2018 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 7-13
Monday, June 25, 2018 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint W: 16-14
Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 23-24
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 16-13
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 13-15
Monday, July 9, 2018 7:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 8-20
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Blue Lake L: 1-20
Monday, July 16, 2018 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas W: 22-16
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint W: 11-8
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 6-16
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Hinkletown Manetas L: 11-20

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/31/2018 10:13:17 PM