Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Gracepoint

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Jim Ellis
608 Glenwood Dr.
Ephrata, PA 17522

Email: lionsfanjimjr@gmail.com
Cell: 717-723-7778

Team Notes



Philip Neufeld 717-475-0863

Monday, April 30, 2018 6:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint L: 10-11
Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint L: 5-15
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint L: 3-29
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Blue Lake L: 5-16
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Blue Lake L: 20-32
Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 13-27
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:45 pm at Cocalico Community Blue Lake W: 9-8
Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 11-10
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Hinkletown Blue Lake W: 11-9
Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 9-19
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 13-11
Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint W: 18-7
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint W: 20-10
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Cocalico Community Blue Lake W: 11-8
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Blue Lake L: 9-12
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Blue Lake W: 20-10
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint L: 11-17
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 5-15
Monday, July 16, 2018 7:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 28-27
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 15-14
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 1-10
Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 27-13
Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint W: 11-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/31/2018 10:13:18 PM