Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Gracepoint

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Jim Ellis
608 Glenwood Dr.
Ephrata, PA 17522

Email: lionsfanjimjr@gmail.com
Cell: 717-723-7778

Team Notes



Philip Neufeld 717-475-0863

Monday, April 30, 2018 6:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Blue Lake
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Blue Lake
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Cocalico Community Ephrata Rec
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Ephrata Rec
Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Hinkletown Blue Lake
Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Monday, June 11, 2018 8:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Cocalico Community Blue Lake
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Blue Lake
Monday, July 2, 2018 8:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Blue Lake
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, July 16, 2018 7:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/18/2018 4:13:15 AM