Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Ephrata Church of the Brethren

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

View Power Points Standings PDF

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Matt Huber
142 Laurie Lane
Lititz, PA 17543

Email: hubie2010@yahoo.com
Home: 717-330-3555
Work: 717-330-3555

Team Notes



Kyle Brobst 610-506-6256

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:45 pm Brothers in Christ Gracepoint L: 21-32
Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 20-21
Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:45 pm LCBC Blue Gracepoint W: 14-4
Monday, May 8, 2017 8:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint W: 13-10
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 8:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 16-12
Monday, May 15, 2017 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Blue Lake W: 14-0
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Gracepoint W: 24-6
Monday, May 22, 2017 8:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint W: 23-3
Thursday, June 1, 2017 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas W: 17-16
Monday, June 5, 2017 7:45 pm at Ephrata First Gracepoint W: 16-10
Monday, June 5, 2017 8:45 pm at LCBC Red Gracepoint W: 17-5
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:45 pm ECC Connectors Gracepoint W: 17-2
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint W: 22-17
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Blue Lake W: 23-3
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:45 pm at LCBC Blue Gracepoint W: 23-11
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint W: 14-3
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Blue Lake W: 6-1
Monday, June 26, 2017 6:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint L: 20-25
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:45 pm Brothers in Christ Blue Lake L: 10-20
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint W: 18-8
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 21-15
Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:45 pm at Brothers in Christ Gracepoint W: 14-4
Monday, July 24, 2017 7:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Blue Lake W: 20-7
Monday, July 24, 2017 8:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Blue Lake W: 20-6
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:45 pm LCBC Blue Gracepoint W: 18-3
Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint W: 10-8

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/28/2017 8:33:43 PM