Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Ephrata Church of the Brethren

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Matt Huber
142 Laurie Lane
Lititz, PA 17543

Email: hubie2010@yahoo.com
Home: 717-330-3555
Work: 717-330-3555

Team Notes



Kyle Brobst 610-506-6256

Monday, April 30, 2018 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Blue Lake
Monday, April 30, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Blue Lake
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 8:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Blue Lake
Monday, May 7, 2018 7:45 pm at Cocalico Community Blue Lake
Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint
Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:45 pm Gracepoint Gracepoint
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Monday, June 4, 2018 8:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:45 pm at Faith Journey Ephrata Rec
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Monday, June 18, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Manetas
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint
Monday, June 25, 2018 8:45 pm Faith Journey Blue Lake
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Blue Lake
Monday, July 9, 2018 7:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint
Monday, July 9, 2018 8:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Blue Lake
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/18/2018 4:13:15 AM