Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - LCBC Blue

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

View Power Points Standings PDF

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Jeremiah Weber
243 Lauschtown Rd.
Denver, PA 17517

Email: jna_54@hotmail.com
Home: 717-406-2573
Cell: 717-406-2573

Team Notes



Brody Longstaff 717-917-7812

Monday, May 1, 2017 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Blue Lake W: 29-12
Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 4-14
Monday, May 8, 2017 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Blue Lake L: 4-14
Monday, May 8, 2017 8:45 pm Brothers in Christ Blue Lake L: 5-18
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint L: 5-11
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint L: 2-12
Monday, May 15, 2017 8:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 6-17
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:45 pm at ECC Connectors Ephrata Rec W: 19-9
Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:45 pm LCBC Red Ephrata Rec W: 20-5
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 7:45 pm at Gracepoint Blue Gracepoint W: 26-12
Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint L: 9-11
Monday, June 5, 2017 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 8-25
Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint W: 16-15
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 11-23
Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:45 pm at Brothers in Christ Gracepoint L: 0-5
Monday, June 26, 2017 8:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 8-18
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint W: 10-9
Thursday, July 6, 2017 6:45 pm Ephrata First Ephrata Rec W: 16-13
Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Ephrata Rec L: 11-21
Monday, July 10, 2017 8:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 0-5
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Blue Lake L: 10-11
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:45 pm Brothers in Christ Ephrata Rec L: 0-5
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 8:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Ephrata Rec L: 0-5
Monday, July 24, 2017 6:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Blue Lake L: 3-15
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 3-18
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Blue Lake L: 2-14

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/28/2017 8:33:44 PM