Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - ECC Connectors

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

View Power Points Standings PDF

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Luke Weaver
2320 W. Main St.
Ephrata, PA 17522

Email: lukeweaver@gatewayprayer.com
Home: 970-208-7371

Team Notes



Josh Smucker 717-413-2643

Monday, May 1, 2017 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Blue Gracepoint W: 19-7
Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 10-20
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Blue Lake L: 5-8
Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint L: 19-29
Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:45 pm LCBC Red Gracepoint W: 20-10
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:45 pm LCBC Blue Ephrata Rec L: 9-19
Monday, May 22, 2017 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 5-20
Thursday, June 1, 2017 8:45 pm at Brothers in Christ Gracepoint L: 9-19
Monday, June 5, 2017 6:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Blue Lake L: 8-16
Monday, June 5, 2017 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Blue Lake L: 9-21
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 2-17
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Ephrata Rec L: 8-17
Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:45 pm at Ephrata First Ephrata Rec L: 5-15
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:45 pm Hinkletown Blue Lake L: 7-12
Monday, June 12, 2017 7:45 pm Ephrata First Blue Lake W: 15-4
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Ephrata Rec W: 18-17
Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:45 pm LCBC Red Ephrata Rec W: 15-4
Monday, June 26, 2017 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Blue Lake L: 14-27
Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:45 pm at Gracepoint Blue Gracepoint L: 5-15
Monday, July 3, 2017 6:45 pm Ephrata First Blue Lake W: 21-9
Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint W: 5-4
Thursday, July 6, 2017 8:45 pm LCBC Red Gracepoint W: 20-19
Monday, July 10, 2017 7:45 pm at Hinkletown Blue Lake W: 10-3
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Ephrata Rec W: 7-6
Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Ephrata Rec W: 24-1
Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 8-16

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/28/2017 8:33:43 PM