Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Hinkletown

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

View Power Points Standings PDF

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Tyler Martin
636 Poplar St.
Denver, PA 17517

Email: Philliesfan1024@hotmail.com
Home: 717-381-1986
Cell: 717-381-1986

Team Notes



Cody Martin 717-587-0651

Monday, May 1, 2017 8:45 pm at Ephrata First Blue Lake L: 27-35
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:45 pm ECC Connectors Blue Lake W: 8-5
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Blue Lake W: 13-12
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:45 pm at LCBC Red Blue Lake W: 14-8
Monday, May 15, 2017 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 5-10
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Gracepoint W: 16-11
Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:45 pm LCBC Red Ephrata Rec W: 13-9
Monday, May 22, 2017 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 2-12
Monday, May 22, 2017 8:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 3-23
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint L: 18-19
Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:45 pm LCBC Blue Gracepoint W: 11-9
Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 4-16
Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:45 pm Brothers in Christ Ephrata Rec L: 9-20
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:45 pm at ECC Connectors Blue Lake W: 12-7
Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 14-15
Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:45 pm at Ephrata First Ephrata Rec W: 23-14
Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Ephrata Rec W: 16-6
Monday, July 3, 2017 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 9-16
Monday, July 10, 2017 6:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Blue Lake W: 7-4
Monday, July 10, 2017 7:45 pm ECC Connectors Blue Lake L: 3-10
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:45 pm at LCBC Red Blue Lake L: 6-7
Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:45 pm Crossroads Community Ephrata Rec W: 7-6
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint L: 6-13
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:45 pm Ephrata First Ephrata Rec W: 17-9
Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Ephrata Rec L: 0-10
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Blue Gracepoint L: 16-19

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/28/2017 8:33:44 PM