Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Hinkletown

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Tyler Martin
636 Poplar St.
Denver, PA 17517

Email: Philliesfan1024@hotmail.com
Home: 717-381-1986
Cell: 717-381-1986

Team Notes



Cody Martin 717-587-0651

Monday, April 30, 2018 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint W: 22-12
Monday, May 7, 2018 8:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Blue Lake L: 9-12
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 18-12
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 13-25
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 4-14
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint W: 9-7
Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint L: 6-16
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Blue Lake L: 9-11
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Blue Lake W: 12-9
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint L: 4-17
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint L: 13-19
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 10-15
Monday, June 25, 2018 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Monday, July 23, 2018 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 6/17/2018 4:20:02 PM