Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Hinkletown

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Tyler Martin
636 Poplar St.
Denver, PA 17517

Email: Philliesfan1024@hotmail.com
Home: 717-381-1986
Cell: 717-381-1986

Team Notes



Cody Martin 717-587-0651

Monday, April 30, 2018 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint W: 22-12
Monday, May 7, 2018 8:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Blue Lake L: 9-12
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 18-12
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 13-25
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 4-14
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint W: 9-7
Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint L: 6-16
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Blue Lake L: 9-11
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Red Blue Lake W: 12-9
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint L: 4-17
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint L: 13-19
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 10-15
Monday, June 25, 2018 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 2-12
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas L: 6-18
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 6-14
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint W: 17-14
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint L: 7-17
Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 5-21
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas W: 13-6
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Manetas W: 20-11
Monday, July 30, 2018 7:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas W: 10-9
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint L: 19-20
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 8-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/31/2018 10:13:18 PM