Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Hammer Creek Black

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

View Power Points Standings PDF

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Craig Rutt
531 E. Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA 17602

Email: crutt82@yahoo.com
Home: 717-682-9394
Work: 717-682-9394

Team Notes



Brok Martin 717-587-1121

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Blue Lake W: 14-10
Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint W: 16-5
Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint W: 21-20
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint W: 14-1
Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Ephrata Rec W: 11-4
Monday, May 15, 2017 7:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 13-2
Monday, May 15, 2017 8:45 pm LCBC Blue Gracepoint W: 17-6
Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint W: 28-16
Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:45 pm Ephrata First Gracepoint W: 17-4
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:45 pm at LCBC Red Gracepoint W: 28-5
Monday, May 22, 2017 7:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint W: 12-2
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:45 pm at Brothers in Christ Gracepoint W: 22-11
Monday, June 5, 2017 7:45 pm ECC Connectors Blue Lake W: 21-9
Monday, June 5, 2017 8:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Blue Lake W: 27-5
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 17-22
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Blue Lake W: 15-4
Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Ephrata Rec W: 23-8
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:45 pm Brothers in Christ Gracepoint W: 17-12
Monday, June 26, 2017 7:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint W: 13-10
Monday, June 26, 2017 8:45 pm at LCBC Blue Gracepoint W: 18-8
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Red Gracepoint W: 18-2
Monday, July 10, 2017 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint W: 13-3
Monday, July 10, 2017 7:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint W: 18-5
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint L: 10-16
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 8:45 pm at Brothers in Christ Gracepoint W: 16-9
Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint L: 8-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/28/2017 8:33:44 PM