Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Ephrata United Zion

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Tim Horst
1031 Glenview Dr.
Denver, PA 17517

Email: tjhorst5@gmail.com
Home: 717-271-8018

Team Notes



Bryan Horst 717-725-6095

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Lake
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:45 pm at Vinemont Blue Lake
Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:45 pm at Faith Journey Ephrata Rec
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Thursday, June 6, 2019 8:45 pm Ephrata Community Church Ephrata Rec
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:45 pm Cocalico Community Blue Lake
Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, June 17, 2019 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint
Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, July 22, 2019 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/13/2019 4:22:55 PM