Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Metzlers Mennonite

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Alex Weaver
35 Terrace Ave.
Stevens, PA 17578

Email: aweav545@yahoo.com
Home: 717-283-5301
Cell: 717-283-5301

Team Notes



Matthew Hurst 717-286-7722

Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Ephrata Rec
Monday, May 20, 2019 8:45 pm at Vinemont Gracepoint
Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Ephrata Rec
Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:45 pm Ephrata Community Church Ephrata Rec
Monday, June 10, 2019 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Monday, June 10, 2019 7:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint
Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Monday, June 24, 2019 7:45 pm Gracepoint Gracepoint
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Monday, July 1, 2019 6:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Monday, July 1, 2019 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Monday, July 8, 2019 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Blue Lake
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Blue Lake
Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/13/2019 4:22:56 PM