Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Crossroads Community

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Darrell Brubaker
3 Hurst Blvd.
Lititz, PA 17543

Email: brukid@juno.com
Home: 717-626-8640
Work: 717-951-0758
Cell: 717-951-0758

Team Notes



Dave Boyer 717-371-1995

Monday, May 6, 2019 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Blue Lake
Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:45 pm at Ephrata Community Church Gracepoint
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:45 pm at Vinemont Gracepoint
Thursday, June 6, 2019 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Monday, June 10, 2019 6:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Thursday, June 13, 2019 8:45 pm Gracepoint Gracepoint
Monday, June 24, 2019 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Monday, July 1, 2019 6:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, July 1, 2019 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Blue Lake
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Blue Lake
Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint
Monday, July 15, 2019 7:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/13/2019 4:22:55 PM