Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Gracepoint

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Jim Ellis
608 Glenwood Dr.
Ephrata, PA 17522

Email: lionsfanjimjr@gmail.com
Cell: 717-723-7778

Team Notes



Philip Neufeld 717-475-0863

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Blue Lake
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:45 pm at Cocalico Community Blue Lake
Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:45 pm Vinemont Ephrata Rec
Monday, May 13, 2019 8:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Blue Lake
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:45 pm at Faith Journey Ephrata Rec
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:45 pm Hinkletown Blue Lake
Thursday, June 13, 2019 8:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Monday, June 17, 2019 8:45 pm at Vinemont Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Blue Lake
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:45 pm Ephrata Community Church Blue Lake
Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:45 pm Vinemont Gracepoint
Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Monday, June 24, 2019 7:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:45 pm Vinemont Blue Lake
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 7:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Blue Lake
Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint
Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint
Monday, July 22, 2019 8:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/13/2019 4:22:55 PM