Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Cornerstone Mennonite

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Ryan Musser
106 Wheatland Dr.
Denver, PA 17517

Email: ryanmuss454@gmail.com
Cell: 717-940-7189

Team Notes



Jeron Oberholtzer 717-740-3297

Monday, May 6, 2019 6:45 pm at Vinemont Gracepoint
Monday, May 6, 2019 7:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint
Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Monday, May 13, 2019 7:45 pm Vinemont Gracepoint
Monday, May 13, 2019 8:45 pm at Gracepoint Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:45 pm Ephrata Community Church Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:45 pm at Hinkletown Blue Lake
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Gracepoint
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Ephrata Rec
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Blue Lake
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:45 pm at Gracepoint Blue Lake
Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:45 pm Faith Journey Ephrata Rec
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 7:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Lake
Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Monday, July 8, 2019 6:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Monday, July 8, 2019 8:45 pm at Vinemont Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 6:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:45 pm Vinemont Gracepoint
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Monday, July 22, 2019 8:45 pm Gracepoint Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/13/2019 4:22:55 PM