Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Hinkletown

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Tyler Martin
636 Poplar St.
Denver, PA 17517

Email: Philliesfan1024@hotmail.com
Home: 717-381-1986
Cell: 717-381-1986

Team Notes



Cody Martin 717-587-0651

Monday, May 6, 2019 7:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:45 pm Gracepoint Blue Lake
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:45 pm Cocalico Community Blue Lake
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:45 pm at Vinemont Gracepoint
Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:45 pm Ephrata Community Church Blue Lake
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Ephrata Rec
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:45 pm Vinemont Blue Lake
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Blue Lake
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint
Monday, June 3, 2019 8:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:45 pm at Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 8:45 pm Vinemont Gracepoint
Monday, June 10, 2019 7:45 pm Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:45 pm at Gracepoint Blue Lake
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:45 pm Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:45 pm at Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:45 pm Gracepoint Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, July 15, 2019 6:45 pm at Vinemont Gracepoint
Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/13/2019 4:22:55 PM