Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Hammer Creek Black

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Craig Rutt
322 W.King St.
Lancaster, PA 17602

Email: crutt82@yahoo.com
Home: 717-682-9394
Work: 717-682-9394

Team Notes



Brok Martin 717-587-1121

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint
Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:45 pm at Ephrata Community Church Ephrata Rec
Monday, May 13, 2019 7:45 pm Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:45 pm at Ephrata Community Church Gracepoint
Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Gracepoint
Monday, May 20, 2019 7:45 pm Vinemont Gracepoint
Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, June 3, 2019 7:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint
Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8:45 pm at Ephrata Community Church Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:45 pm at Cornerstone Mennonite Blue Lake
Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:45 pm Ephrata Community Church Ephrata Rec
Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:45 pm at Faith Journey Ephrata Rec
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:45 pm Faith Journey Ephrata Rec
Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:45 pm at Ephrata Church of the Brethren Ephrata Rec
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:45 pm Hinkletown Gracepoint
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:45 pm at Faith Journey Ephrata Rec
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Ephrata Rec
Monday, July 22, 2019 6:45 pm Ephrata Community Church Gracepoint
Monday, July 22, 2019 7:45 pm Ephrata Church of the Brethren Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 4/13/2019 4:22:55 PM